Contact Us

Ministry of Rural Development Directory

Department of Rural Development

National Social Assistance Programme Division
Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 114

For Technical support: TollFree No.:-1800-111-555                     Email:-mis-nsap[at]nic[dot]in                     Web:-

NSAP Division

Name & Designation Office Phone Email
Dr. N Srinivas Rao , Economic Adviser 011-23386411 srinivas[dot]rn[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Yash Pal, DS 011-23070129 yash[dot]pal[dot]dopt[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Kapil Meena, SO (NSAP) 011-24360554 kapil[dot]meena[at]nic[dot]in


Shri. D.C. Misra, Deputy Director General(DDG) 011-24360563  
Mrs. Madhuri Sharma, DDG & HoD 011-23097055 hoddrd-nic[at]nic[dot]in
Shri. Brijesh Srivastava, Technical Director brijesh[dot]srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs Deepika Agarwal, Scientist B/System Analyst deepika[dot]agarwal[at]nic[dot]in

Note: For Technical support contact us at NSAP-PPS Toll Free Helpline No. 1800-111-555